Jen X perspective Clothing Line

Handmade upcycled clothing and accessories made from thrift store finds.

Perfectly imperfect in their style, this line of clothing and accessories have a fun boho feel. I will be updating this site as I create the clothing to keep everyone updated on the newest creations.

A special thank you to Glamarita Clothing and Accessories for carrying my line. You can find her site here: www.glamarita.com or here: https://www.facebook.com/glamarita and her store in Spokane WA here: 901 W Garland, Spokane, WA 99205. Come and check out my line as well as many other wonderful designers, including the very talented owner Ronnie Ryno.

I will be working towards getting my Etsy shop open in the coming weeks. Until then, please check out some photos of previous garments.

Leave a comment